WDE Management

Contact Information

3310 Latham Drive,
Madison, WI 53713
Telephone: 608-224-0400
Fax: 608-224-0300
e-mail: wde@wdexpo.com

Staff Members

Scott Bentley, General Manager
sbentley@wdexpo.com
Crystal McNett, Trade Show Manager
cmcnett@wdexpo.com
Kayla Sonnenburg, Sales Coordinator
ksonnenburg@wdexpo.com
Liz Matzke, Marketing Manager
lmatzke@wdexpo.com
Ann Marie Magnochi, Dairy Cattle Show Manager
amagnochi@wdexpo.com
Laurie Breuch, Dairy Cattle Show Coordinator
lbreuch@wdexpo.com
Ruth Stampfl, Administrative Services Manager
rstampfl@wdexpo.com
Annette Ziegler, Accounting Manager
aziegler@wdexpo.com
Nicole Smith, Communications Specialist
nsmither@wdexpo.com