WDE Management

Contact Information

3310 Latham Drive,
Madison, WI 53713
Telephone: 608-224-0400
Fax: 608-224-0300
e-mail: wde@wdexpo.com

Staff Members

Scott Bentley, General Manager
sbentley@wdexpo.com

Susan Rieden, Sponsorship Manager
srieden@wdexpo.com

Crystal McNett, Trade Show Manager
cmcnett@wdexpo.com
Janet Keller, Communications & Public Relations Manager
jkeller@wdexpo.com
Liz Matzke, Marketing Manager
lmatzke@wdexpo.com
Ann Marie Magnochi, Dairy Cattle Show Manager
amagnochi@wdexpo.com
Laurie Breuch, Dairy Cattle Show Coordinator
lbreuch@wdexpo.com
Ruth Stampfl, Administrative Services Manager
rstampfl@wdexpo.com
Annette Ziegler, Accounting Manager
aziegler@wdexpo.com

Carrie Jo Leum, Project Specialist
cleum@wdexpo.com

Kelly Bienfang , Program Assistant
kbienfang@wdexpo.com